Organisation / Team

VORSTAND

 Mag. Kurt Fleischhacker

Vorstand
Tel +43 1 712 52 59
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail fleischhacker@wkbg.at

Gaston Giefing - Vorstand WKBG

Gaston Giefing, MBA

Vorstand
Tel +43 1 712 52 59
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail giefing@wkbg.at

PROJEKTLEITER

 Mag. Franz Schmalzer

Projektleiter
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 21
Mobil +43 (0)676 316 84 93
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail schmalzer@wkbg.at

Weilguni Phillip

Philipp Weilguni, MBA, CMC

Projektleiter
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 17
Mobil +43 (0)650 230 52 54
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail weilguni@wkbg.at

 Mag. Peter Vyoral

Projektleiter
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 16
Mobil +43 (0)664 8862 1581
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail vyoral@wkbg.at

 Mag. Stefan Taffent

Projektleiter
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 19
Mobil +43 (0)664 8862 1583
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail taffent@wkbg.at

OFFICE

Dr. Johann Szalony

Sondergestion
Tel +43 1 712 52 59
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail szalony@wkbg.at

  Karl Polisensky

Buchhaltung
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 25
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail polisensky@wkbg.at

 Mag. Oliver Geistler

Leitung Rechnungswesen / IT
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 14
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail geistler@wkbg.at

  Alexandra Seidler

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
Tel +43 1 712 52 59 / 26
Fax +43 1 712 52 59 / 28
E-Mail seidler@wkbg.at